Modern and Fun Printable Number Cards

Image

I’m always in search for functional educational materials are designed well. Sometimes I have to resort to designing my own letter tracing pages for the kids. But when I found one that’s done well, it makes my job a lot easier. I love these printable number cards from Modern Parents Messy Kids blog that have a fun rhyme to go with each number, and the other side teaches the concept of the number. Perfect for my 2 and 3 year olds!

Image

Leave a Reply

